Working...
Select-a-Seat, Lubbock TX
Season Ticket Holder Annual Seat Contribution "ASC" Access
Select-A-Seat Upcoming Events Broadway Series Moonlight Musicals Venues
Little Shop of Horrors 
 Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:30 PM Little Shop of Horrors  [buy tickets]
Little Shop Of Horrors Show Only 
 Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM Little Shop Of Horrors Show Only  [buy tickets]
TTU Presidential Series Presents Poem Jazz with Robert Pinsky & Laurence Hobgood 
 Friday, April 25, 2014 7:00 PM TTU Presidential Series Presents Poem Jazz  [buy tickets]
Flatlands Dance Theatre - Collide 
 Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM Flatlands Dance Theatre - Collide  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM Flatlands Dance Theatre - Collide  [buy tickets]
Gabriel Iglesias 
 Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM Gabriel Iglesias  [buy tickets]
Leigh Anne Tuohy VIP 
 Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:30 PM Leigh Anne Tuohy VIP  [buy tickets]
Leigh Anne Tuohy GA 
 Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:30 PM Leigh Anne Tuohy GA  [buy tickets]
Test Print 
 Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:00 PM Test Print  [buy tickets]
Mosaic of Masterworks 
 Sunday, May 04, 2014 5:00 PM Mosaic of Masterworks  [buy tickets]
Business Expo 2014 
 Thursday, May 08, 2014 10:00 AM Business Expo 2014  [buy tickets]
Taste of Home Cooking School 2014 
 Tuesday, May 13, 2014 6:30 PM Taste of Home Cooking School 2014  [buy tickets]
Unspoken 
 Saturday, May 24, 2014 6:00 PM Unspoken  [buy tickets]
Phillip Phillips 
 Saturday, June 07, 2014 7:30 PM Phillip Phillips  [buy tickets]
Oliver 
 Friday, June 13, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Friday, June 20, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Friday, June 27, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00 PM Oliver  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:01 PM Flex Pass  [buy tickets]
Lone Survivor Table Seat: Dinner, Concert and Program 
 Saturday, June 14, 2014 4:30 PM Lone Survivor Table Seat: Dinner, Concert and Program  [buy tickets]
Lone Survivor Program Only 
 Saturday, June 14, 2014 6:00 PM Lone Survivor Program Only  [buy tickets]
Paul McCartney Packages 
 Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Packages  [buy tickets]
South Pacific 
 Saturday, July 05, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 11, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM South Pacific  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:01 PM Flex Pass  [buy tickets]
T Graham Brown 
 Friday, July 18, 2014 7:00 PM T Graham Brown  [buy tickets]
Hub City Beach Party 2014 
 Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:30 PM Hub City Beach Party 2014  [buy tickets]
Titanic 
 Friday, August 08, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 09, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 15, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PM Titanic  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:01 PM Flex Pass  [buy tickets]

Shopping Cart

Keywords
 
Policies and Disclaimers: You have the option to purchase up to the same number of seats, to the concert, as the number of Annual Seat Contribution "ASC" seats you own for basketball. This number will be verified as the ranks are applied and the extra tickets will be dropped from your order. Please note that your seats for this event will not be the same as your basketball seats. Ticket prices are subject to change up to the general public on-sale date. All sales are final. All state & local laws apply.
Copyright � 2006- Civic Lubbock, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Use Constitutes Acceptance of Site Policy and Disclaimer.
powered by TICKETsage